May 6, 2012

I’m on my way to Switzerland to do some research for my next project: The Most Tender Game, a romantic thriller to be filmed in English and Swiss German. This is all I’m supposed to tell you at this stage, but I am so thrilled! Finally! A thriller! After a row of comedies finally a good, old-fashioned thriller coming up for me!
This time, we start collecting donations as early as possible, so this is also a donation call. If you guys would like to support us, please do so. We’re desperately in search of sponsors, donators, supporters, financiers to make this adventure happen. You can always e-mail me for further information at vivasvanpictures[at]yahoo.co.uk, of course. There are plenty of things we can offer you in return. If you’d like to help us, please wire your donation to…

xxx
xxx
xxx

…or tell your friends and families about this donation call. We really, really appreciate it.
I’m on my way to bed now, my train leaves early tomorrow. Wish me luck. I certainly wish you the prettiest of Sundays.

André

